2022年9月27-29日
深圳国际会展中心

联系方式

参展服务请联系

陆遥 先生 / Adward Lu

电话:021 2231-7103

Email:adward.lu@rxglobal.com

胡玉龙 先生 / Demon Hu

电话:021 2231-7039

Email:demon.hu@rxglobal.com

张瑶瑶 女士 / Yakira Zhang

电话:021 2231-7125

Email:yakira.zhang@rxglobal.com

范俊 先生 / Kris Fan

电话:021 2231-7123

Email:kris.fan@rxglobal.com

刘鹏 先生 / Will Liu

电话:0755-2383 4580

Email:will.liu@rxglobal.com

张莹 女士 / Cilla Zhang

电话:0755-2383 4521

Email:cilla.zhang@rxglobal.com

市场合作请联系

曹欢 先生 / Hugo Cao

电话:021- 2231 7122

Email:hugo.cao@rxglobal.com

参观服务请联系

孙梅 女士 / Summer Sun

电话:010- 5933 9358

Email:summer.sun@rxglobal.com