For trade agents and government relation, please contact:

Ms. Ivy Huang

Tel: +86 2231 7059

Fax: +86 21 2231 7183

E-mail: ivy.huang@reedexpo.com.cn

For association, international markets and delegation arrangements, please contact:

Mr. Sebastian Hoffmann

Tel: +86 21 2231 7155

Fax: +86 21 2231 7183

E-mail: sebastian.hoffmann@reedexpo.com.cn

For media relations, please contact:

Ms. Kasper Shi

Tel: +86 2231 7106

E-mail: kasper.shi@reedexpo.com.cn

For visitor relations, please contact:

Ms. Helena Fu

Tel: +86 2231 7054

E-mail: helena.fu@reedexpo.com.cn

For booth reservation, please contact :

Mr. Adward Lu

Tel: +86 21 2231 7103

E-mail: adward.lu@reedexpo.com.cn

Mr. Daniel Song

Tel: +86 21 2231 7110

E-mail: daniel.song@reedexpo.com.cn

Mr. Rick Liu

Tel: +86 21 2231 7100

E-mail: rick.liu@reedexpo.com.cn

Mr. Patrick Gu

Tel: +86 21 2231 7066

E-mail: patrick.gu@reedexpo.com.cn   

Mr. Jimmy Tang

Tel: +86 21 2231 7102

E-mail: jimmy.tang@reedexpo.com.cn

Mr. Jack Yang

Tel: +86 21 2231 7116

E-mail: jack.yang@reedexpo.com.cn

Address:

Reed Exhibitions (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
42th Floor, Intercontinental Center,100 Yutong Road, Jing'an District, Shanghai 200070, P.R. China